01. Glad to see you go
02. Gimme gimme shock treatment
03. I remember you
04. Oh, oh, I love her so
05. Shenna is a punk rocker
06. Suzy is a headbanger
07. Pinhead
08. Now I wanna be a good boy
09. Swallow my pride
10. What´s your game
11. California sun
12. Commando
13. You´re gonna kill that girl
14. You should have never opened that door